Staff directory


Alphabetical directory of KRG-US Directors

 

Director of Consular and Community Affairs
Barzan Ardalan
barzan.ardalan@us.gov.krd
+ 1 (202) 821-1850

  

Director of Public and Humanitarian Affairs
Delovan Barwari
delovan.barwari@us.gov.krd
+ 1 (202) 821-1861

  

Special Advisor to the Representative
Niyaz Barzani
niyaz.barzani@gov.krd
+ 1 (202) 821-1854

Director of Administrative Affairs and Economic Development
Tara Hamawandi
tara.hamawandi@us.gov.krd
+ 1 (202) 821-1853

Director of Genocide and Diversity Affairs
Dasko Shirwani
dasko.shirwani@us.gov.krd
+ 1 (202) 821-1844
Director of Policy and Advocacy
Karwan Zebari
karwan.zebari@gov.krd
+ 1 (202) 821-1860